Home

I’m not sure if many people have seen Who Framed Roger Rabbit? but I fully recommend it! I was really excited when I came across this section while reading the chapter.  I use to watch this particular movie while I was growing up. I’m not going to lie but I really had no idea that there were so many different underlying meanings within it. I truly thought it was just a source of entertainment. I had no idea that the story possessed some societal meaning behind it. The authors connected several theories to the storyline and it allowed us to possess a deeper understanding to the tale. I had no idea how much the movie was reflecting on actual life in LA at that time. Considering this it would be interesting to look over the movies that the authors have mentioned and try to connect the theories towards them. I am wondering if my feelings will change like it has with Who Frame Roger Rabbit?

One thought on “Who Framed Roger Rabbit?

  1. Pingback: » Movie Review – Who Framed Roger Rabbit? Fernby Films

Comments are closed.